Site History
A history log of johncandy.com, just so we can keep track of when things were added to the site.
Tue, 27 May '08 Added new video clip; An extract from John Candy's narration of the "Stormalong" tale.
Sun, 18 May '08 Gave the site a fresh new look! Tell us what you think of the new design in the forum...

About JohnCandy.com threads
Sat, 17 May '08 Added a new video clip; Siskel & Ebert's nice review of Planes, Trains and Automobiles.
Mon, 12 May '08 Added a new video clip from the movie "Lost and Found"; John Candy plays a character called Carpentier in this early movie appearance in his career.
Sun, 11 May '08 Added a new video clip; John Candy's small appearance in the movie "Tunnel Vision", John plays a character called Cooper.
Wed, 7 May '08 Added a new video clip; The 2007 re-released version of "Wilbury Twist", by The Traveling Wilburys, in which John Candy makes a small cameo appearance.
Tue, 6 May '08 Added a new video clip; The episode of "According to Jim" which features a small cameo appearence by Jennifer Candy (John's daughter).
Mon, 5 May '08 Added a new feature to the site, you can now add comments to video clips and photos, just like on YouTube. Give it a go!

Also added a couple of new video clips from the movie "Once Upon a Crime"; The scene on the train where Augie Morosco (John Candy) warns Neil Schwary (James Belushi) about gambling; The scene where Augie meets his wife outside the hotel.
Sat, 3 May '08 Added a new video clip from the comedy television film "The Last Polka"; The scene where The Shmenge Brothers attend The Oktoberfest.
Thu, 1 May '08 Added 2 new video clips from the movie "Masters of Menace"; Scenes where John Candy has a cameo appearence as a beer truck driver.
Page: < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >
Copyright © 2007-2017
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
Username:
Password: