Guestbook
Please leave your thoughts and comments about John Candy below...
Name: 
Message: 
Enter the word shown above: 

These are the 2065 guestbook entries left by John Candy fans so far...

wendy-NY Tue, 14 Mar '17
love you, miss you
thank you for your generosity and the laughter

David Mon, 13 Mar '17
Hero.

Rose Sun, 5 Mar '17
My husband and I watch Planes, Trains and Automobiles and Uncle Buck every chance we get. He was brilliant in both. Funny and touching. He was gone way too soon. Missed greatly!

Ron Davis Sat, 4 Mar '17
Miss him!

Kevin Lewis Sat, 4 Mar '17
He will always be my favorite comedian. He was just a lovable "every man". The world is a darker and less funny place without him.

Dario from Italy Sat, 4 Mar '17
I am 23 years you have left us, but your sympathy and your movies continue to live each day.
Big man, big heart. Dario from Italy

Alannah Fri, 24 Feb '17
Love John's laugh - real belly laugh

Jason Thu, 16 Feb '17
I'll always remember him for the movie Uncle Buck. What a great film!

James and sharon evans Sun, 12 Feb '17
A super gentleman and a fine actor really miss him!

Kurt Sat, 11 Feb '17
Awesome man and actor. I remember the day we lost him. Great Canadian ambassador. He still is with his timeless movies. Wish he was still here making movies. I wish his family the best.

David Thu, 9 Feb '17
I am watching Summer Rental right now. Freaking hilarious! I love that movie.

Garry from Scotland Mon, 6 Feb '17
Loved JC, so sad that ill never get the chance to meet the great man,loved planes trains, and the great outdoors , " big bear chased me " ,lol , still watch them today !!!

Nolan Mon, 30 Jan '17
You're the man John, your movies have made me more outgoing and happy. One of my favorite lines you wanna hurt me bit. Rip!

momick70 Sun, 29 Jan '17
Great man great films. Like many, I enjoy Planes, Trains and Automobiles every late November. My copy is on laser disc.
Taken way too soon.

Bonnie from the rock.( nl) Sat, 28 Jan '17
love all his movies a great actor and comedian.

Justin Tue, 24 Jan '17
Great actor and a funny comedian.

Jake Tue, 24 Jan '17
Wow, I didn't know he was even dead.

PYRIEL ALEXANDER PESIC Sat, 21 Jan '17
HELLO THERE

I JUST WANT TO SAY THAT JOHN CANDY IS MY FAVORITE COMEDIAN, AND I MISS HIM SO MUCH. HE DIED TO YOUNG. MAKE HIM REST IN PEACE. PYRIEL.

Diane Tue, 17 Jan '17
Love him and miss him. Uncle Buck is one of my favorite films, I watch it all the time.

Carl Schultz Tue, 10 Jan '17
I've been watching Seasons 1-3 of SCTV and I forgot how much this show means to me. Seeing John Candy always brings a smile to my face! Wonderful actor with tremendous comedic skills. A true legend.

Page:  << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... > >>
Copyright © 2007-2017
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
Username:
Password: